Hunting for gifts for your bohemian best friend, your classically stylish mother, and your sister-in-law who already has everything? The Flower gift guide has you covered.

Diamond acorn and South Sea pearl brooch in 18-karat yellow gold from Liz Legg. Contact liz@lizlegg.com for pricing.

Hand-embroidered hydrangea dinner napkins with crochet trim, $1,800 for set of six, hibiscuslinens.com

Gold Cheetah accent plates, Ballard Designs
Ballard Designs gold Cheetah accent plates, ($59 for a set of four) BallardDesigns.com
Snuggle up this winter in Turkish-T's Arrow Fleece Lined Throw. Made from 100% Turkish Cotton jacquard top with a yummy fleece lining. Size: 50" x 60 ($116) turkish-t.com
Doug Collum's Stick Candles are 100% beeswax and cast from a section of maple, cedar, hickory, hemlock, or birch. From $32 for a pair of tapers to $110 for a 150-hour birch pillar candle, stickcandles.com
Round brilliant diamond flat-top ring in 18-karat yellow gold from Lizz Legg. Contact liz@lizlegg.com for pricing.
2018 Christmas Box from Halcyon Days is the 45th edition in their annual series of individually handcrafted enamel pieces ($275), halcyondaysusa.com
Tahitian keshi pearl earrings wrapped with diamond bands. Contact liz@lizlegg.com for pricing.
It's like a cheese straw, but round! Merry Cheese Crisps are based on a family recipe that has been fine tuned over a decade and perfected to please even the most ardent 'cheese straw snob'. ($14 for the Party Bag) merrycheesecrisps.com
Baroque freshwater pearl necklace with diamond hook clasp from Liz Legg. Contact liz@lizlegg.com for pricing.
Hand-carved Etruscan cigar band in 18-karat yellow gold from Liz Legg. Contact liz@lizlegg.com for pricing.
Ann Mashburn cashmere travel throw blanket ($395), annmashburn.com
Smathers & Branson belts, $165
Smathers & Branson belts ($165), available at A'Mano Gifts
Ann Mashburn bamboo-handle bag ($295), annmashburn.com
Ann Mashburn cashmere stole in Drybridge tartan, $650, annmashburn.com
Weston Farms Classic Parris 48-inch Antiquity wreath, $235, westonfarms.com TAKE NOTE: Perfect for the front door or inside and can be hung U-shape-up as well!
Sid Mashburn woven hoof-pick belt ($190), sidmashburn.com
Sid Mashburn calfskin balmoral ($650), sidmashburn.com
Carleton Varney Circus silk scarf ($189), flowermagshop.com
Lightweight goatskin leather shooting gloves with reinforced palm and elastic back, in brown, saddle, or gold ($95), tombeckbe.com
A Liz Lindstrom portrait is more than a picture. It’s a treasure. To see more of Liz Lindstrom’s artwork, visit lizlindstrom.com. For commission inquiries, please contact Portraits, Inc., portraitsinc.com or 800.476.1223.
Stationery by Alexa Pulitzer. For questions or inquiries regarding development and collaboration, visit alexapulitzer.com.
Rigaud’s Cypres Bougie D’ambiance candle ($99), candledelerium.com
Mark Ingram Atelier commissioned watercolors by Sara Singh to create a stunning suite of papers. Dempsey & Carroll artfully translated the paintings into a one-of-a kind correspondence and entertaining collection ($110), dempseyandcarroll.com

Produced by Amanda Smith Fowler

Baubles, Gems, and Botanical Jewels